Events

THERE IS ALWAYS SOMETHING EXCITING HAPPENING AT RIG CANADA

When I Know Who I am. Now What?

Join us for the much anticipated sequel to "Am I Among The Prophets?" - "When I Know Who I Am, NOW WHAT?
 

Under the guidance and discipleship of Prophetess Dionne Smith, Head of RIG Canada and Apostle of RIG Dominion in Alberta, Canada, you're invited to embark on this in-depth training.

Prophetess Dionne is committed to equipping and releasing an army of prophets, to effect change through prophetic discipleship.....

Course Duration:
MARCH 7th - 28th
THURSDAY NIGHTS @ 6PM MST

REGISTER

Starts in

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Morning Prayer Watch

March 1st - 5AM MST | 7AM EST

REGISTER

Let's Talk About the Kingdom

March 1st - 6PM MST | 8PM EST

REGISTER

Propheticost

 March 9th - 7AM MST | 9AM EST

 

BECOME A PARTNER

3 Day Fast 

Possessing the gates of our enemies

March 18th to 20th - 6PM MST

REGISTER

Activations

April 2nd - 6PM MST | 8PM EST

 

REGISTER

3 Day Fast

War against the spirit of Molech
 
May 29th to 31st - 6PM MST
 
REGISTRATION COMING SOON

3 Day Fast

 Let God arise, let his enemies be scattered

July 15th to 17th - 6PM MST 

REGISTRATION COMING SOON

3 Day Fast

Breaking the principalities of Halloween

September 30th to October 2nd - 6PM MST 

REGISTRATION COMING SOON

3 Day Fast

Lift up your heads, O gates

November 18th to 20th - 6PM MST 

REGISTRATION COMING SOON

RIG CANADA

FRANCHOPHONE
INTEREST SURVEY

IN FRENCH

TAKE SURVEY